Ukraine and Russia will dissolve when the draw for Euro-2020

Aleksander Ceferin, Founder. Photo: Reuters

Russia and Ukraine will be divided into different groups when the draw for the qualifying tournament of the European championship in 2020, reports TASS with reference to the head of UEFA Aleksander Ceferin.

The draw for the qualifications will take place on 2 December 2018 in Dublin.

Recall that Russian and Ukrainian clubs also throw in different groups in European tournaments.

The 2020 European championship will be held in 13 European cities in 12 countries.

Leave a comment

´╗┐Confirm that you are not a bot - select a man with raised hand: