The selection of the 2018 world Cup: Holland has announced the squad

Danny Blind. Photo: Reuters

The head coach of the Netherlands national team Danny blind, announced the final squad for the matches against Bulgaria and Italy.

The squad of Holland:

goalkeepers – Jasper Cillessen (Barcelona), Michel vorm (Tottenham), Jeroen Zoet (PSV);

defenders Joel Veltman, Kenny Tete, Nick Viergever (AFC Ajax), Daley blind (“Manchester United”), Bruno Martins Indi (Stoke city), Rick Karsdorp (Feyenoord), Stefan de fry, Wesley Hudt (both Lazio);

Midfielders – Kevin Strootman (Roma), georginio Wijnaldum from Wijnaldum (Liverpool), Davi is cool, Mattijs de Ligt (both Ajax), Jeremain lens (Fenerbahce), Memphis Depay (Lyon), Arjen Robben (Bayern Munich), Davey Prepper (PSV), Jens Toornstra, Tony Vilaine, Steven Berghuis (all Feyenoord), Wesley Snyder (“Galatasaray”);

forwards – Quincy Promes (Spartak), Bas Dost (sporting L), Vincent Janssen (Tottenham).


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *