The judge gave the victory to Barcelona


Barcelona with new coach is still not impressive. photo: EPA

“Barcelona” defeated “real Sociedad” in the next match of the championship of Spain – 1:0. With the help of an arbitrator, the Catalans came back in the first place. The winning goal was scored by Lionel Messi.

Torment Barcelona under their new coach Quique Setien continue. In the match of the 27th round of the championship of Spain the Catalans with difficulty put the squeeze on at home, real Sociedad 1:0, scoring the only goal in the 81st minute. From a penalty scored by Messi. According To “Today”.

In the match against Sociedad judge Jose Munuera, literally pulled by the ears “Barcelona”. The referee after watching the VAR has appointed 11-metre in favour of the hosts for playing a hand at Mikel Oyarzabal, closing his eyes for offside in the attack from the midfield of the Catalans and Vidal.

In addition, the arbitrator of a match “Barcelona” – “real Sociedad” for another 30 minutes, had to remove from the field Messi. Argentinian, roughly stepping on the foot of the contender, has earned the first in club career red card. But the referee that the foul did not show Leo even a yellow card.

See ALSO: Ter-Stegen tired at Barcelona

Hard-won victory lifted Barca in the first place, but real Madrid, two points behind, have a game in hand.

×