The Belgian team has named an extended squad for the 2018 world Cup

Raja Nainggolan. Photo: Reuters

The coaching staff of the Belgian national team decided on an extended world Cup bid.

Note that the composition of the 28 players, no midfielder “Roma” Raja Nainggolan.

The extended application of the Belgian national team for the 2018 world Cup:

Goalkeepers: Thibaut Courtois (Chelsea, England), Matz Sels (Anderlecht), Simon Mignolet (Liverpool, England), Kun Castells (Wolfsburg, Germany);

Defenders: Toby Alderweireld (Tottenham, England), Dedric of Boyat (Celtic, Scotland), Laurent seaman (“Los Angeles”, USA), Christian Kabasele (“Watford” England), Vincent Kompany (Manchester city, England), Thomas Meunier (Paris, France), Thomas Vermalen (Barcelona, Spain), Jan Vertonghen (Tottenham, England);

Midfielders: Yannick Ferreira-Carrasco (“Dalian IFAN”, China), Nacer Chadli (West Bromwich, England), Kevin de bruyne (Manchester city, England), Moussa Dembele (Tottenham, England), Leander Dendoncker (Anderlecht), Marouane Fellaini (“Manchester United”, England), Eden hazard (Chelsea, England), Torhan Azar (Borussia M, Germany), Adnan Yanuzi (real Sociedad, Spain), Jordan Lukaku (Lazio, Italy), Dries Mertens (Napoli, Italy), Yuri Tielemans (Monaco, France), Axel Witsel (“Tianjin Coinstar”, China);

Forwards: Misha, Batchwise (Borussia D, Germany), Christian Benteke (“Crystal Palace”, England), Romelu Lukaku (“Manchester United”, England).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *