Team of the year 2018: UEFA has named 50 applicants

Team of the year 2018: UEFA has named 50 applicants See photo (7)
21:46 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 Telegraph Telegraph Sports sports news: UEFA announced the names of 50 players who claim the Team of the year.

UEFA traditionally published a list of 50 players, 11 of which fall into the Team of the year 2018. The team will be named in January.

The team expect 50 players. Four representatives are Barcelona, Liverpool, real Madrid, Atletico Madrid.

Goalkeepers: Alisson Becker (Liverpool/Roma, Brazil), Hugo Lloris (Tottenham, France), keylor Navas (real Madrid, Costa Rica), Jan Oblak (Atletico, Spain), Marc-Andre Ter Stegen (Barcelona, Germany ).

Defenders: Jordi Alba (Barcelona, Spain), Giorgio Chiellini (Juventus, Italy), Jose Gimenez (Atletico Madrid, Uruguay), Diego Godin (Atletico Madrid, Uruguay), Lucas Hernández (Atletico Madrid, France), Joshua Kimmich (Bavaria, Germany), Calida Coulibaly (Napoli, France), Kostas Manolas (Roma, Greece), Marcelo (Real Madrid, Brazil), Gerard Pique (Barcelona, Spain), Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid, Spain), John Stones (Manchester City, England)Samuel, Umtiti (Barcelona, France), Virgil van Dijk (Liverpool, Netherlands), Raphael Varane (real Madrid, France);

Midfielders: Casemiro (real Madrid, Brazil), Kevin de Bruyne (Manchester city, Belgium), Eden hazard (Chelsea, Belgium), ISCO (real Madrid, Spain), N Golo Kante (Chelsea, France), Toni Kroos (real Madrid, Germany), James Milner (Liverpool, England), Luka Modric (real Madrid, Croatia), saúl Ñíguez (Atletico, Spain), Dimitri Payet (Marseille, France), Miralem pjanić (Juventus, Bosnia and Herzegovina) Paul Pogba (Manchester United, France), Ivan Rakitic (Barcelona, Croatia), David Silva (Manchester City, Spain), Florian Thauvin (Marseille, France);

Forwards: Gareth bale (real Madrid, Wales), Edinson Cavani (PSG, Uruguay), Paulo Dibala (Juventus, Argentina), Edin Dzeko (Roma, Bosnia and Herzegovina), Roberto Firmino (Liverpool, Brazil), Antoine Griezmann (atlético, France), Harry Kane (Tottenham, England), Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich, Poland), Sadio mane (Liverpool, Senegal), Kilian Mbappe (Paris, France), Lionel Messi (Barcelona, Argentina), Neymar (PSG, Brazil)Cristiano Ronaldo (Juventus/Real Madrid, Portugal), Mohamed Salah (Liverpool, Egypt), Luis Suárez (Barcelona, Uruguay).

We will remind, the team of the year 2017

You can vote on the official UEFA website.

Go to the Home page Add a comment See all photos to the article (7)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *