Team Germany – winner of the confederations Cup 2017

See photo (10)

Sun, 2 Jul 2017

Telegraph Sport

Joachim Loew’s men in the final of the confederations Cup team beat Chile.

Confederations Cup 2017. The final

Chile 0:1 Germany

Goal: Lars Stindl 20′

The only goal in the 20th minute of the match due to a mistake of the defender of the Chileans brought victory to the national team of Germany in the final of the confederations Cup 2017. World Champions even youth sostavom was able to win the tournament.

The match, which took place in St. Petersburg, brought in a record number of viewers for KK-2017 – 57 268 people.

Germany first won the confederations Cup. The largest number of wins in the tournament is Brazil (4) Chile has never won the confederations Cup.

The German team first scored a debut win in the confederations Cup as the champion of the world.

On the way to victory, the German team first won their group:

Australia – Germany (2:3), It Chile – Germany (1:1) Cameroon – Germany (1:3).

In the semifinals, the Germans defeated the national team of Mexico 4:1.

At the wedding Messi show off chic many wives of footballers (Photos)


Confederations Cup 2017 — the eighth football tournament among national teams held under the auspices of FIFA, held from 17 June to 2 July 2017 in Russia. Regarded as a “rehearsal” tournament before the world Championships to be held in 2018.

Participants of the tournament: Russia (host nation), Germany (world champion 2014), Australia (winner of the Asian Cup 2015), Chile (winner of Copa America 2015), Mexico (winner play-off match between the winners of the Gold Cup 2013 Gold Cup 2015), New Zealand (winner of the OFC Nations Cup 2016), Portugal (European champion 2016) and Cameroon (winner of the African Cup of Nations 2017). Three teams in the tournament (Russia, Portugal and Chile) are participating for the first time.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *