“Real” and the others, decided all participants in the Club world Cup-2018

Seven best clubs of the continent from the 12th-22nd December in UAE 15 will determine the winner of the club world Cup.

The final member of the Club world Cup was the Argentine “river plate”. The team won the Copa Libertadores, beating on the sum of two matches “Boca juniors” (2:2, 3:1).

All participants at the Club world championship on football of 2018:

Real Madrid – winner UEFA Champions League;

“River plate” – winner of the Copa Libertadores;

“Esperance” is the winner of the Champions League CAF;

“Guadalajara” is the winner of the CONCACAF Champions League;

“Qasim antlers” – the winner of the AFC Champions League;

“Team Wellington” – the winner of League of Champions OFC;

“Al-ain” – the host of the tournament.

More news from the world of sport, read our section Спорт24

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *