Olympics 2018: Norwegian skiers – the first in the team sprint

Martin jonsrud Sundby and Johannes Clabo. Photo: nrk.no

Norwegians Martin jonsrud Sundby and Johannes Klebe won the gold medal in the team sprint at the Olympic games-2018.

Russians Alexander Bolshunov and Denis Spicav lost to the winners 1.7 seconds.

Bronze was taken by the French Maurice Magnifica and Richard Jouve.

Ski race

Pyeongchang (Korea)

XXIII Olympic winter games


Team sprint (C)

The final

1. Norway (Martin Jonsrud Sundby, Johannes Klebo) – 15.56,2

2. Russia (Denis Spirov, Alexander Bolshunov) – the gap of 1.7

3. France (Maurice Magnifica, Richard Jouve) – 2,0

4. Sweden (Marcus Hellner Calle Halfvarsson) – 3,1

5. Italy (Dietmar Necker, Federico Pellegrino) Is 18.6

6. USA (Eric Bjornsen, Simon Hamilton) is 20.7.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *