Eurovision-2017: the names of the jury members

The organizers of Eurovision-2017 published the list of international jury members from each participating country.
This was told in the press center of Eurovision-2017.
So, this year from Ukraine Eurovision participants will evaluate the poet Yuri rybczynski, winner of the contest “Eurovision-2013” Sofia Tarasova, composer and arranger Sergey Grachev, producer Yana Pryadko and radio host Serge Gagarin.
As you know, the voice of the jury is 50% of the total voting contest. And the remaining 50 percent is put up by the audience.
The jury will judge the participant, room, vocal and song. After the vote, the European broadcasting Union will receive points from the jury. And the results of voting of each country will be announced in the finals.
The Channel 24 is the national media partner of the Eurovision-2017

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *