Cannes film festival-2017: named all winners

The main award of the Cannes film festival-2017 – “the Gold palm branch” – has received a film “the Square” Director Ruben Ostlund.
This was reported in the official Twitter of the festival.

In addition, the winners were:
Grand Prix: “120 BPM” Robin, Kampyo
Jury prize: “Dislike” Andrey Zvyagintsev
Best Director: Sofia Coppola (“Fatal temptation”)
Best actor: Joaquin Phoenix (“You’ve never been here”)
Best actress: Diane Kruger (“out Of nowhere”)
Best screenplay: “the Killing of a sacred deer” Giorgos Lanthimos and “You’ve never been here,” Lynn Ramsey

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *