All participants of the playoffs of the Europa League

Photo: ua-football.com

After the matches of the 6th round of group tournament of League of Europe became known to all participants in the 1/16 finals.

At the draw, which will take place on Monday, December 11, and will start at 15:00, the teams will be divided into seeded and asiany.

Seeded: “Villarreal” (Spain), “Dynamo” To (Ukraine), Braga (Portugal), Milan (Italy), Atalanta (Italy), Lokomotiv (Russia), “Victoria” (Czech Republic), Arsenal (England), Salzburg (Austria), athletic (Spain), Lazio (Italy), Zenit (Russia), CSKA (Russia), Atletico Madrid (Spain)”Leipzig” (Germany), Sporting (Portugal).

Asiany: “Astana” (Kazakhstan), “Guerrilla” (Serbia), Ludogorets (Bulgaria), AEK (Greece), Lyon (France), Copenhagen (Denmark), Steaua (Romania), “Crvena Zvezda” (Serbia), Marseille (France), “Ostersund” (Sweden), “nice” (France), K, real Sociedad (Spain), Napoli (Italy), “Spartak” (Russia), Celtic (Scotland) Borussia D (Germany).

Recall that at this stage can’t face each other in the same Federation, as well as those performed together in the group stage. Key dates of the matches of 1/16 final – February 15 and 22. However, exceptionally, some games can be transferred. Seeded teams will start the playoffs on the road, nasaaee home.


Leave a comment

Confirm that you are not a bot - select a man with raised hand: